Contacts


ORGANIZATION AND SHOW DEVELOPMENT


Exhibition Manager

Antonella Grossi
Tel. +39 051 282867
Fax +39 051 6374013
E-mail: antonella.grossi@bolognafiere.it
 

Scientific Area Coordinator

Andrea Cirelli
E-mail: andrea.cirelli@bolognafiere.it

 

Show Office

Claudia Bernardi 
Tel. +39 051 282865
Fax +39 051 6374028
E-mail: claudia.bernardi@bolognafiere.it

 

Sales Office

Donato Martelli
Tel. +39 051 282223 
E-mail: donato.martelli@bolognafiere.it

 

International Sales

Mariaelena Schiavo
Tel. +39 051 282298
E-mail: mariaelena.schiavo@bolognafiere.it

 

Technical Dept.

Massimo Ceravolo
Technical Coordinator
Tel. +39 051 282227
E-mail: massimo.ceravolo@bolognafiere.it

 

Administrative Dept.

Annalisa Maietta
Tel. +39 051 282391
E-mail: annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it

 

Francesca Rossi
Tel. +39 051 282252
E-mail: francesca.rossi@bolognafiere.it


Product Communication and Event Manager

Isabella Bonvicini
Tel. +39 051 282920
E-mail: isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it

 

Events Office

Simona Gabrieli
Tel. +39 051 282213
E-mail: simona.gabrieli@bolognafiere.it

 

Elena Sabbatini
Tel. +39 051 282876
E-mail: elena.sabbatini@bolognafiere.it

 

Press Office BolognaFiere

Gregory Picco
Tel. +39 051 282862
E-mail: gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it

 

Press Office ACCADUEO

ENERGIA MEDIA
Tel. +39 347 9306784
E-mail: e.bregni@energiamedia.it

 

Digital Marketing Manager

Barbara Zanigni 
Tel. +39 051 282412
E-mail: barbara.zanigni@bolognafiere.it

 

Digital Content Editor

Stefano Orlandi
Tel. +39 051 282244
E-mail: stefano.orlandi@bolognafiere.it

 

Market Research Analysis

Tommaso Gollini
Tel. +39 051 282972
E-mail: tommaso.gollini@bolognafiere.it

 

 

With the patronage of