Contacts


ORGANIZATION AND SHOW DEVELOPMENT


Exhibition Manager

Antonella Grossi
Tel. +39 051 282867
Fax +39 051 6374013
E-mail: antonella.grossi@bolognafiere.it
 

Scientific Area Coordinator

Andrea Cirelli
E-mail: andrea.cirelli@bolognafiere.it

 

Show Office

Claudia Bernardi 
Tel. +39 051 282865
Fax +39 051 6374028
E-mail: claudia.bernardi@bolognafiere.it

 

Sales Office

Donato Martelli
Tel. +39 051 282223 
E-mail: donato.martelli@bolognafiere.it

 

Technical Dept.

Massimo Ceravolo
Technical Coordinator
Tel. +39 051 282227
E-mail: massimo.ceravolo@bolognafiere.it

 

Administrative Dept.

Annalisa Maietta
Tel. +39 051 282391
E-mail: annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it

 

Francesca Rossi
Tel. +39 051 282252
E-mail: francesca.rossi@bolognafiere.it
 


Communication and External Relations Manager

Isabella Bonvicini
Tel. +39 051 282920
E-mail: isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it

 

Press Office BolognaFiere

Gregory Picco
Tel. +39 051 282862
E-mail: gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it

 

Press Office ACCADUEO

ENERGIA MEDIA
Tel. +39 347 9306784
E-mail: e.bregni@energiamedia.it

 

Events and Incoming

Roberta Chinni
Tel. +39 051 282269
E-mail: roberta.chinni@bolognafiere.it

 

Digital Project Manager

Letizia Salustro
E-mail: letizia.salustro@bolognafiere.it

 

 

With the patronage of