Contacts


ORGANIZATION AND SHOW DEVELOPMENT

 

Director of Private Label,
Food & Pet Industry Business Unit

Domenico Lunghi


Project Manager

Luana Patricelli
Tel. +39 051 282946
E-mail: luana.patricelli@bolognafiere.it


Scientific Area Coordinator

Andrea Cirelli
E-mail: andrea.cirelli@bolognafiere.it


Show Office

Lorella Marchesini 
Tel. +39 051 282868
E-mail: lorella.marchesini@bolognafiere.it 
E-mail: accadueo@bolognafiere.it  


Italian Sales Manager

Donato Martelli
Tel. +39 051 282223 
E-mail: donato.martelli@bolognafiere.it


Italian Sales Office

Paolo Tosatto
Tel. +39 051 282363 
E-mail: paolo.tosatto@bolognafiere.it

International Sales Manager

Claudia Castello
Tel. +39 051 282844
E-mail: claudia.castello@bolognafiere.it


International Sales Office

Carolina D'Alessandro
Tel. +39 051 282846 
E-mail: carolina.dalessandro@bolognafiere.it 

 


 


Communication and External Relations Manager

Isabella Bonvicini
Tel. +39 051 282920
E-mail: isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it


Press Office BolognaFiere

Gregory Picco
Tel. +39 051 282862
E-mail: gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it


Press Office ACCADUEO

ENERGIA MEDIA
Tel. +39 347 9306784
E-mail: e.bregni@energiamedia.it


Events and Incoming

Roberta Chinni
Tel. +39 051 282269
E-mail: roberta.chinni@bolognafiere.it

Elisa Santagata
Tel. +39 051 282854
E-mail: elisa.santagata@bolognafiere.it 


Digital Project Manager

Letizia Salustro
E-mail: letizia.salustro@bolognafiere.it

Technical Dept.

Raffaele Nannetti
Technical Coordinator
Tel. +39 051 282803
E-mail: raffaele.nannetti@bolognafiere.it


Administrative Dept.

Annalisa Maietta
Tel. +39 051 282391
E-mail: annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it

Francesca Rossi
Tel. +39 051 282252
E-mail: francesca.rossi@bolognafiere.it

 

 

With the patronage of