Contacts


Organization and Show Development

 

Exhibition Manager
Antonella Grossi
Tel. +39 051 282867
Fax +39 051 6374013
antonella.grossi@bolognafiere.it

 

Scientific Area Coordinator
Andrea Cirelli 
E-mail: andrea.cirelli@bolognafiere.it

 

Show Office
Luisa Bersanetti
Tel. +39 051 282218  
Fax +39 051 6374028
luisa.bersanetti@bolognafiere.it 


Claudia Bernardi 
Tel. +39 051 282111
Fax +39 051 6374028
claudia.bernardi@bolognafiere.it

 

Sales office
Donato Martelli
Tel. +39 051 282223 
donato.martelli@bolognafiere.it


Paolo Tosatto 
Tel. +39 051 282363
paolo.tosatto@bolognafiere.it

 

Press Office
Gregory Picco
E-mail:  gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it
Tel: +39 051 282862

 

Technical Dept.
Massimo Ceravolo
Technical Coordinator
E-mail: massimo.ceravolo@bolognafiere.it
Tel: +39 051 282227

 





Administrative Dept.

Annalisa Maietta
Tel. +39 051 282391
E-mail: annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it

 

Francesca Rossi
Tel. +39 051 282252
E-mail: francesca.rossi@bolognafiere.it 

 

International Sales
Mariaelena Schiavo
Tel. +39 051 282298
Email: mariaelena.schiavo@bolognafiere.it

 

 

Digital Marketing Manager

Barbara Zanigni 
Tel. +39 051 282412
Barbara.Zanigni@bolognafiere.it

 

Digital Content Editor

Federica Molinari
Tel. +39 051282544
federica.molinari@bolognafiere.it