OUR TEAM

Mirumir organising and sales secretary

Administrator


Paolo Angelini

cell. +39 334 1766487
paolo.angelini@mirumir.it

Sales Director


Paolo Fortunato

cell. +39 345 2810246
paolo.fortunato@mirumir.it

Exhibition Manager


Daniela Pitton

cell. +39 346 5941336
daniela.pitton@mirumir.it

Organising secretary


Paola Verganti

tel. +39 02 45471111
paola.verganti@mirumir.it

Benedetta Porati

tel. +39 02 45471111
benedetta.porati@mirumir.it

Lorenzo Martinelli

tel. +39 02 45471111
lorenzo.martinelli@mirumir.it

Sales Account


Roberta Maero

cell. +39 373 5234299
roberta.maero@in-fieri.it

Chiara Proietti

cell. +39 328 5623722
commerciale@in-fieri.it

Press Office and Communication


Marco Verdesi

cell. +39 346 4182418
marcoverdesi@verdesiandpartners.it

Sara Cappelletti

cell. +39 340 4229343
saracappelletti@verdesiandpartners.it

Stefano Re

tel. +39 02 45471111
stefano.re@mirumir.it

BolognaFiere

Ufficio Vendite Italia


Donato Martelli

Tel. +39 051 282223
cell. +39 335 1049064
donato.martelli@bolognafiere.it

Ufficio Vendite Internazionali


Claudia Castello

Tel. +39 051 282844
cell. +39 337 1550625
claudia.castello@bolognafiere.it

Relazioni con BFWE


Lorella Marchesini

Tel. +39 051 282868
cell. +39 334 6941931
lorella.marchesini@bolognafiere.it